Certify Alexametrics gif
    Go to # of 24 slideshow

    VLSIresearch 2018 All Stars and Hall of Fame

      Risto Puhakka
     Dec 18, 2018

    These are the executives that made the most of this year. For some, it's taken several years of methodical execution to an overarching strategy to bring this year together. For others it was about being fleet of feet. They will tell you they are parts of bigger teams who really made it possible. 2018 Inductees to the Hall of Fame are Any Gold: Trusted advisor to Advantest for all U.S. matters, Howard Moss: For opening up western frontier of semiconductor industry to America’s space program, Yasuo Naruke: For maintaining NAND memory market competitiveness by ensuring successful creation of the independent Toshiba Memory Corporation, Jerry Sanders III: For creating the semiconductor sales model and the people-first model, Ray Stata: For creating the analog semiconductor business model, Rick Wallace: Incredibly focused and steady leader that has made KLA-Tencor the best financially-performing Semiconductor Equipment company, Peter Wennink: Provided business acumen to get EUV program into a commercial success.

    Views: 4121
    Domain: Electronics
    Category: Semiconductors

    You may like this also: